Executive Council

The Executive Council consists of:-

The National President, The Deputy National President, The Vice President, The National Treasurer, The Presidents of the 3 Chapters, the Immediate Past National President and the PPAG Representative. The National Administrator and the Financial Administrator also sit on the Executive council but they do not have voting rights.

The Current National Council members are:-

Francois-MuscatFrancois Muscat

National President

Richard Mulvey

Immediate Past President

Chris VermeulenChris Vermeulen

National Treasurer

Bronwyn Hesketh

Cape Chapter President

Barbara Johnson

KZN Chapter President

Gavin Novis

Johannesburg Chapter President

Garth Farrant
Pretoria Chapter President

Nikki Bush CSPNikki Bush


Jacques de Villiers

PPAG Representative